August 27, 2008

  • It's Been A Minute

    Yep, I know.  There are many things going on inside this Gemini mind, even more so than usual.  There's been a hesitation somewhat on my part, and it's due to the fact that I feel someone is lurking.  It's not a big deal, because I could really care less what the lurker thinks...this is MY blog.   None-the-less, I just carry on in my normal manner. 

    ***Sidenote - I think I want to cut my hair again.  Maybe.  Maybe not***

    I'll be in San Francisco next week for work....my first trip ever to the West Coast.  I need to travel more. 

Comments (5)

  • Don't cut your hair again-it's so cute right now, not that it wouldn't be cute if you cut it-I just really liked it on your bday pics. 

    Have fun in San Francisco.

  • Oh no, another haircut mention. This is like the 3rd one today!

    Lurkers are great, unless they're the ones with friends lock in which case they'd be bastards.

  • Ah, I had the lurker issue...it is what it is. Glad to see you posting, though. Hope everything is cool...have fun on the Left Coast.

  • Just saying hey!  Long time not talk to. 

  • San Fran rocks!! Don't cut ur hair!!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment